Ending a Running Session (started by someone else)

If a user forgets to end their session, another user has the ability to enter and finish the session for them by following the protocol below:

From the client’s Home page, find the running session and select “Watch Session“.

Upon entering the session, select the  icon at the bottom right side of your screen and select . You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to take over data collection. Once confirmed, you will see a screen indicating that your request awaits the approval of the current session lead.

Force the process through by selecting “Take Control Now“.

Select on the bottom of your screen.