Notifications

We’ve made it simple to keep track of when sessions are run or progress is made through notifications. To set these up, select the icon on the upper right corner of a scheduled session.

Notifications can be turned on, off, or customized here. If you choose to custom, you may opt in or out of getting alerted when any of the following occur: session finishing, new session note added, files/video attached to a session, a target is mastered, and a target is reopened. Going forward, you will receive an email for any of the notification categories that you choose.