User Rights & Permissions

Below, we have outlined the various permissions allotted to each user type:

Users
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
Invite Yes Only to own clients No No No
Assign clients Yes No No No No
Edit Yes No No No No
Delete Yes No No No No
Clients
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
See clients Yes Yes* Yes** Yes** Yes**
Add client Yes Yes No No No
Delete client Yes Yes* No No No
Edit client Yes Yes* No No No
Invite user to client Yes Yes* No No No
*Only clients assigned to user. **Can see own clients in drop-down.
Sessions
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
Run sessions Yes Yes* Yes* Yes* Yes*
Schedule sessions Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Edit scheduled session Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Delete scheduled session Yes Yes* No No No
Manually add data Yes Yes* Yes* No No
*Only clients assigned to user.
Programs
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
Add program Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Edit program Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Delete program Yes Yes* No No No
Add target Yes Yes* Yes* Yes* No
Edit target status Yes Yes* Yes* Yes* Yes*
Edit target Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Delete target Yes Yes* Yes* No No
Copy program to library Yes Yes* Yes* No No
*Only clients assigned to user.
History
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
View session data Yes Yes* Yes* Yes* Yes*
Export session data Yes Yes* Yes* Yes* No
Edit session data Yes Yes* No No No
Delete session Yes Yes* No No No
*Only clients assigned to user.
Clinic Settings
Manager Supervisor Senior Therapist External Trainer Parent
Edit prompt level templates Yes Yes No No No
Edit workflows Yes Yes No No No
Account/billing Yes No No No No
*Only clients assigned to user.