- The Remember Me option on the login-page has been discontinued to increase security when the app is used on mobile devices. This reduces the chances of sensitive information being accessible in case a device is lost or stolen.
- Closing the session notes dialog during or after a session now automatically saves a draft version. This allows you to review the data while completing the session notes if you are using session note templates
- Fill out session notes (using a template) while still in session.
- sD’s are now available for Task Analysis targets in Skill Acquisition programs
- Fixed an issue where rate-data points where not graphed on a date if a session was manually added with 0 minutes duration.
- German translations has been improved. Thanks, Sabrina Liebich 🙂